Athletics Calendar

Please use the drop down menu to the right to filter the calendar by sport.

Monday, 03/27/2017
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
vs Aptos   more info
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
at North Salinas at 4pm   more info
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs Christopher   more info
3:00PM   Golf - Varsity   Away
MTAL Match at Quail Lodge  
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Away
vs Marina at Los Arboles MS  
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs Hollister   more info
3:30PM   Swimming   Away
at Santa Catalina   more info
Thursday, 03/30/2017
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs Alisal   more info
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cluster Meet vs Sol/Gon at RLS   more info
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Home
vs TC   more info
Friday, 03/31/2017
3:30PM   Swimming   Away
at Carmel   more info
Monday, 04/03/2017
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
vs Catalina   more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
3:00PM   Golf - Varsity   Away
MTAL Match at Nicholas Club/Pasadera  
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
at Hollister   more info
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Home
vs Anzar   more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
3:30PM   Swimming   Away
at King City/Pool Location - South County Fairgrounds Municipal Pool  
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
vs Carmel   more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs North Salinas   more info
3:00PM   Golf - Varsity   Away
MTAL Match at Poppy Hills Golf Course  
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Frosh-Soph Championships at King City   more info
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Home
vs Marina   more info
Friday, 04/07/2017
3:30PM   Swimming   Home
vs Anz/Sol at Santa Catalina Pool   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
vs Monterey   more info
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
3:30PM   Golf - Varsity   Away
vs TC at Monterey Pines Golf Course  
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Away
vs TC at CSUMB Softball Field   more info
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
at Monterey/Match Site: Monterey Tennis Center  
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
vs Stevenson  
5:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
at Watsonville   more info
Thursday, 04/13/2017
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs Oakwood   more info
3:30PM   Golf - Varsity   Away
vs TC at Laguna Seca Golf Course  
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Home
vs TC   more info
Friday, 04/14/2017
3:30PM   Swimming   Away
at Seaside - Seaside HS Pool  
Monday, 04/17/2017
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
at Palma   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Away
vs Monterey   more info
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
at Christopher HS in Gilroy   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
vs Catalina   more info
5:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
vs Santa Cruz   more info
Thursday, 04/20/2017
3:00PM   Golf - Varsity   Away
MTAL Match at Spyglass Hill Golf Course  
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cluster Meet at PG   more info
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Home
vs Marina   more info
Friday, 04/21/2017
3:30PM   Swimming   Away
at RLS   more info
Monday, 04/24/2017
TBD
  Lacrosse - Boys   Away
at Aptos   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
vs Carmel   more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Away
vs TC at CSUMB Softball Field   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
at Stevenson   more info
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
3:00PM   Golf - Varsity   Away
MTAL Match at San Juan Oaks Golf Course  
Thursday, 04/27/2017
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Peninsula Meet at Carmel   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
vs Salinas   more info
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Away
at Anzar   more info
Friday, 04/28/2017
3:30PM   Swimming   Away
at PG   more info
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
1:00PM   Golf - Varsity   Home
MTAL League Championships at Laguna Seca Golf Course  
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Away
at Marina: Site - Los Arboles MS Field  
Saturday, 05/06/2017
10:00AM   Track & Field   Away
Richard Chamberlin/MTAL Championships at PG   more info
11:00AM   Swimming   Away
MTAL Championships at Santa Catalina   more info
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
4:00PM   Softball - Girls   Home
vs Anzar   more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite