• E Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

Whom to Contact

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We're here to help you throughout the spring and summer.

Terry Uchida, Director of Admission - x115, terry@york.org

Chris Wilcox, Admission Associate and Registrar - x116, cwilcox@york.org

Chuck Harmon, Head of School - x127, chuck@york.org

Sean Raymond, Academic Dean - x108, sean@york.org

Joyce Sherry, Dean of Students - x138, jsherry@york.org

Fana Oldfield, Director of Finance and Operations - x135, fana@york.org

Vicki Norman, Financial Aid and Student Billing Coordinator - x134, vnorman@york.org

Kristine Edmunds, Director of Advancement - x128, kedmunds@york.org



Back to Welcome New Students Home

York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite