• E Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

Athletics Calendar

Please use the drop down menu to the right to filter the calendar by sport.

Saturday, 11/23/2019
10:00AM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Scrimmage at Palma - JV followed by Var   more info
Saturday, 11/30/2019
TBD
  Cross Country   Away
CIF State Championships at Woodward Park in Fresno, Cal.  
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs RSJ   more info
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs RSJ  
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
5:30PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Marina BJV at 5:30/BV at 7:00   more info
Friday, 12/06/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Seaside  
Monday, 12/09/2019
TBD
  Basketball   Away
Away at Gonzales - BJV at 4:00/BV at 5:30   more info
Thursday, 01/09/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Seaside   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Kirby   more info
Monday, 01/13/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home BJV vs PG   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs TC  
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs TC   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Away at PP/York Gym   more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away B Var vs Anzar  
Friday, 01/17/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Anzar  
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away B Var at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Soccer Complex  
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Oakwood  
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Anzar   more info
Thursday, 01/23/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Ceiba  
Friday, 01/24/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away BJV at Stevenson at 3:30   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at PCS  
Monday, 01/27/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Marina  
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away BJV at Rancho San Juan HS in Salinas  
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at TC   more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs SFSCP  
Thursday, 01/30/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs TC   more info
Friday, 01/31/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs TC  
Monday, 02/03/2020
3:30AM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away BJV at PG   more info
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
vs Ceiba   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at Kirby  
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Anzar  
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Anzar  
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Ceiba  
Thursday, 02/06/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Oakwood  
Friday, 02/07/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Soccer Complex  
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs TC   more info
Monday, 02/10/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Ceiba   more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs PP   more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home BJV vs Stevenson at 3:30   more info
Friday, 02/14/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at SFSCP  
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at SFSCP  
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at Anzar   more info
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs PCS   more info
Tuesday, 03/03/2020
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs ND   more info
Wednesday, 03/04/2020
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Monterey  
Monday, 03/16/2020
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
Away Team vs Salinas/Game Site: Watsonville   more info
Tuesday, 03/17/2020
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cypress Meet at PG   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Carmel   more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Away
Away at Kirby/Site TBA  
Thursday, 03/19/2020
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
Away at Carmel   more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Home
Home vs SFSCP   more info
Friday, 03/20/2020
3:30PM   Swimming   Away
Away at EA/RSJ - Site Alvarez Pool   more info
Monday, 03/23/2020
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
Home vs Carmel   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
vs Catalina at York   more info
Tuesday, 03/24/2020
3:30PM   Track & Field   Home
Cypress Meet at MPC   more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Away
Away at Gilroy   more info
Thursday, 03/26/2020
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Away
Away at Salinas   more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Away
Away at NS   more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
Home Team vs Hollister/Game Site at Hollister   more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2020
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cypress Meet at Gilroy   more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Home
Home vs RSJ   more info
Wednesday, 04/01/2020
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Stevenson   more info
Thursday, 04/09/2020
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Home
Home vs Gilroy   more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2020
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cypress Meet at PG   more info
Thursday, 04/16/2020
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Home
Home vs Kirby   more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2020
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Away
Away at SFSCP  
Thursday, 04/23/2020
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cypress JV Finals/Varsity Finals at PG   more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2020
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Home
Home vs NS   more info
Thursday, 04/30/2020
5:00PM Volleyball - Boys   Away
Away at RSJ  
Friday, 05/01/2020
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Varsity Finals at Gilroy   more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

York School is committed to equal opportunity in educational programs, employment and campus life. The School does not discriminate on the basis of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender, marital status, national origin, parental status, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status in any access to and treatment in School programs and activities.

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite