• E Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

Athletics Calendar

Please use the drop down menu to the right to filter the calendar by sport.

Tuesday, 09/25/2018
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Home
Home vs Marina   more info
6:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away vs Monterey/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
3:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
Home vs Salinas   more info
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Home
Home vs PCS - Please note venue has changed to York Gym at 5:00pm CHANGED: This event has changed.  
6:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Harbor/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Home
Home vs Stevenson   more info
4:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away at SLV at 4:00pm   more info
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Away
Away at Carmel   more info
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
Away at Stevenson   more info
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Home
Home vs TC   more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
Away at Monterey -Monterey Tennis Center/Jacks Park  
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Home
Home vs Greenfield   more info
5:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away at Palma/Site: Hartnell College Pool  
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
3:30PM   Cross Country   Away
PCAL Center Meet at Pinto Lake, Watsonville Ca. Race order: Var, JV, FS  
4:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away at EA/Site: Everett Alvarez HS Pool  
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Home
Home vs Kirby   more info
Monday, 10/15/2018
5:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Hollister - San Benito/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
Home vs Santa Catalina   more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Away
Away at Stevenson   more info
6:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Monterey/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:30PM   Cross Country   Away
PCAL Center Meet at Toro Regional Park/Hwy 68 Race order: Var, JV, FS  
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Away
Away at Marina/Game Site at Los Arboles M.S. Marina Ca.  
Friday, 10/19/2018
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Home
Home vs Carmel   more info
5:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Gilroy   more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Home
Home vs Salinas   more info
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
Away at Salinas   more info
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Home
Home vs PCS   more info
7:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away at Harbor/Simpkins Family Swim Center - 979 17th Ave. Santa Cruz Ca.  
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Away
Away at Santa Catalina   more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
TBD
  Volleyball - Girls   Away
Away at Greenfield   more info
3:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
Home vs Monterey   more info
Saturday, 10/27/2018
TBD
  Cross Country   Away
PCAL Championships at Toro Regional Park/Hwy 68 Race Order: F/S, Var, JV  
Monday, 10/29/2018
TBD
  Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
PCAL Individual Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
TBD
  Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
PCAL Individual Tournament   more info
Saturday, 11/10/2018
TBD
  Cross Country   Away
CCS Championships at Crystal Springs XC Course/Belmont Ca.  
Saturday, 11/24/2018
TBD
  Cross Country   Away
CIF State Championships/Woodward Park - Fresno Ca.  
Monday, 11/26/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys    
TBA  
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs TC   more info
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs TC   more info
Friday, 11/30/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Stevenson  
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Stevenson   more info
Friday, 12/07/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at PG   more info
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at TC - GVB/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Friday, 01/04/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Marina   more info
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Marina   more info
Monday, 01/07/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at Kirby/Mt Hermon CCC Felton, Ca. - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00  
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at Anzar   more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Anzar   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Ceiba - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Gonzales   more info
Saturday, 01/12/2019
10:30AM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Oakwood   more info
Monday, 01/14/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Outdoor Sports Center/16500 Condit Road, Morgan Hill  
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Pac Point - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at SFSCP/Watsonville  
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at Anzar - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Santa Catalina   more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Gonzales   more info
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs PG   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Marina Girls/PCS Boys - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs TC   more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs TC   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs TC - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Stevenson   more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at Stevenson   more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Marina   more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at Marina   more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Kirby - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Monday, 02/04/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Ceiba - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00  
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Anzar   more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Anzar   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Pac Point - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Thursday, 02/07/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Oakwood   more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Santa Catalina   more info
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Outdoor Sports Center,16500 Condit Rd. Morgan Hill  
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Anzar - GV/BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30/7:00   more info
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
4:00PM   Basketball    
Girls Home vs Marina/Boys Teams at PCS - Game Times - TBA  
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Oakwood   more info
Friday, 03/01/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs PG   more info
Monday, 03/04/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Gilroy   more info
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Monterey   more info
Monday, 03/18/2019
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
Away at Watsonville   more info
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Hollister   more info
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
3:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
Home vs PCS  
Thursday, 03/21/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Christopher   more info
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Gonzales   more info
Thursday, 03/28/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Oakwood   more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at PG   more info
Thursday, 04/04/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Gilroy   more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Monterey/Monterey Tennis Center-Jacks Park Courts  
Thursday, 04/11/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Hollister   more info
Monday, 04/15/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Christopher   more info
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Gonzales   more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
TBD
  Tennis - Boys Varsity   TBD
Team Playoff Match if needed at Chamisal  
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
12:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
PCAL Mission Division Ind. Tournament   more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite