• A Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

Athletics Calendar

Please use the drop down menu to the right to filter the calendar by sport.

Tuesday, 01/14/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs TC  
Thursday, 01/16/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away B Var vs Anzar  
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away B Var at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Soccer Complex  
Thursday, 01/23/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Ceiba  
Friday, 01/24/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away BJV at Stevenson at 3:30   more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away BJV at Rancho San Juan HS in Salinas  
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs SFSCP  
Friday, 01/31/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs TC  
Monday, 02/03/2020
3:30AM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away BJV at PG   more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Anzar  
Thursday, 02/06/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Oakwood  
Monday, 02/10/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home B Var vs Ceiba   more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home BJV vs Stevenson at 3:30   more info
Friday, 02/14/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at SFSCP  
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

York School is committed to equal opportunity in educational programs, employment and campus life. The School does not discriminate on the basis of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender, marital status, national origin, parental status, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status in any access to and treatment in School programs and activities.

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite