• E Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Water Polo - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/06/19
1:45PM
  Away @ Watsonville
Away at Watsonville HS - JV Tournament/JV Team only/Friday Game Times: 1:45pm, 4:45pm/Sat TBA
  more info
Mon, 09/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Pacific Grove
Boys Water Polo at Pacific Grove - Varsity only at 4:00pm
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Everett Alvarez
Away vs EA at Everett Alvarez HS Pool - JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 09/16/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Santa Catalina
Home vs Salinas at Santa Catalina Pool - JV at 5:00/Varsity at 6:00
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Christopher
Away vs Gilroy at *Christopher HS Pool- JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00-*Note new Pool Site
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 09/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Hollister - San Benito
Away at Hollister - JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Pacific Grove
Away at Pacific Grove - Varsity only at 5:30pm
  more info
Mon, 09/30/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Everett Alvarez
Away at EA - JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 10/03/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Away vs Salinas at Hartnell College Pool - JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00
 
Tue, 10/08/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Santa Catalina
Home vs Gilroy at Santa Catalina Pool - JV at 5:30/Varsity at 630
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 10/09/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Santa Catalina
Home vs Hollister at Santa Catalina Pool - JV at 5:00/Varsity at 6:00
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 10/22/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Santa Catalina
Home vs Salinas at Santa Catalina Pool - JV at 5:00/Varsity at 6:00
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 10/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Christopher
Away vs Gilroy at Christopher HS Pool - JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Away at Hollister - JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00
 
Wed, 10/30/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Pacific Grove
Away at Pacific Grove - Varsity only at 5:30
  more info
Fri, 11/01/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Everett Alvarez
Away at EA - BJV at 4:00/BV at 5:00
  more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

York School is committed to equal opportunity in educational programs, employment and campus life. The School does not discriminate on the basis of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender, marital status, national origin, parental status, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status in any access to and treatment in School programs and activities.

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite