• E Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/04/19
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs Greenfield
  more info
Wed, 09/11/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Salinas
Home vs Salinas
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Santa Catalina
Away at Santa Catalina
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs Salinas - York Lower Field
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
3:30PM
  Away  
Away at Greenfield
 
Thu, 09/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Stevenson
Away at RLS
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 09/30/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenfield
Away at Greenfield -** New Date! - Monday 9/30
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 10/03/19
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs Carmel
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Away vs Salinas
 
Tue, 10/08/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Away at Santa Catalina
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Thu, 10/10/19
       
FALL BREAK: October 10 to October 18
 
Fri, 10/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Carmel
Away at Carmel
  more info
Mon, 10/28/19
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs RLS
  more info
Wed, 10/30/19
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs Santa Catalina
  more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

York School is committed to equal opportunity in educational programs, employment and campus life. The School does not discriminate on the basis of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender, marital status, national origin, parental status, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status in any access to and treatment in School programs and activities.

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite