• There are no events to display.

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/04/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Santa Catalina
Away at Santa Catalina
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Stevenson
  more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Pacific Grove
Away at PG
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Carmel
Away at Carmel
  more info
Tue, 09/18/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs PG
  more info
Wed, 09/19/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Carmel
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Salinas
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Stevenson
Away at Stevenson
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Away at Monterey -Monterey Tennis Center/Jacks Park
 
Tue, 10/16/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Santa Catalina
  more info
Mon, 10/22/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Salinas
Away at Salinas
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Monterey
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
TBD
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
PCAL Individual Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/30/18
TBD
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
PCAL Individual Tournament
  more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite