• There are no events to display.

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/11/19
2:55PM
     
Boys Tennis Practice Begins - Vans to Chamisal at 2:55
 
Thu, 02/28/19
3:00PM
  Home  
Home vs PG
Win 7-0
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Hollister - San Benito
Away at Hollister
Loss 3-4
Wed, 03/20/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Oakwood
Win (5-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
5-2
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Christopher
Away at Christopher
Loss 3-4
Tue, 03/26/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Gonzales
Win 7-0
Wed, 03/27/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Gilroy
Home vs Gilroy
Win 7-0
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Oakwood
Away at Oakwood
Win 6-1
Mon, 04/01/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Alisal
Loss 3-4
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Pacific Grove
Away at PG
Win 6-1
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Away at Gilroy
 
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Away at Alisal
 
Thu, 04/11/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Hollister
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
Home vs Christopher
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Gonzales
Away at Gonzales
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
TBD
  TBD  
Team Playoff Match if needed at Chamisal
 
Tue, 04/23/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Chamisal Tennis Club
PCAL Mission Division Ind. Tournament
  more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite