• There are no events to display.

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Greenfield - BJV 4:00/BV 5:30
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Home vs Kirby - BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30
 
Thu, 01/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Ceiba - BV 5:30
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Pac Point - BV - 5:30
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Anzar
Away at Anzar - BJV/BV - 5:30/7:00
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs PCS Boys - BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs TC -BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian
Away at TC - BJV/BV - 5:30/7:00
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
TBD
  Away @ York School Gym
Away at Kirby - BV - 5:30
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Home vs Ceiba - BV - 5:30
 
Wed, 02/06/19
5:30PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Pac Point - BV 5:30
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Anzar - BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
TBD
  Away  
Away at PCS - BJV/BV - Game Times - TBA
 
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite