• E Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/19
5:30PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Marina BJV at 5:30/BV at 7:00
  more info
Mon, 12/09/19
TBD
  Away @ Gonzales
Away at Gonzales - BJV at 4:00/BV at 5:30
  more info
Thu, 01/09/20
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Kirby
  more info
Mon, 01/13/20
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Ceiba
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Away at PP/York Gym
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs Anzar
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
4:00PM
  Away  
Away at PCS
 
Tue, 01/28/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian
Away at TC
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
4:00PM
  Away  
Away at Kirby
 
Wed, 02/05/20
4:00PM
  Home  
Home vs Ceiba
 
Fri, 02/07/20
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs TC
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs PP
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Anzar
Away at Anzar
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
4:00PM
  Home @ York School Gym
Home vs PCS
  more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

York School is committed to equal opportunity in educational programs, employment and campus life. The School does not discriminate on the basis of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender, marital status, national origin, parental status, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status in any access to and treatment in School programs and activities.

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite