• E Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Soccer - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/19
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs RSJ
  more info
Thu, 01/09/20
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs Seaside
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
3:30PM
  Home @ Trinity Christian
Home vs TC
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
3:30PM
  Home  
Home vs Anzar
 
Wed, 01/22/20
3:30PM
  Home  
Home vs Oakwood
 
Fri, 01/24/20
3:30PM
  TBD  
vs Ceiba
 
Mon, 01/27/20
3:30PM
  Away  
Away at Marina
 
Thu, 01/30/20
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs TC
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
3:30PM
  Away  
Away at Anzar
 
Fri, 02/07/20
3:30PM
  Away  
Away at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Soccer Complex
 
Tue, 02/11/20
3:30PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home vs Ceiba
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
3:30PM
  Away  
Away at SFSCP
 
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

York School is committed to equal opportunity in educational programs, employment and campus life. The School does not discriminate on the basis of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender, marital status, national origin, parental status, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status in any access to and treatment in School programs and activities.

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite