• A Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Lacrosse - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/11/19
3:00PM
     
Boys Lacrosse Practice Begins
 
Mon, 03/18/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Watsonville
Away Team at Watsonville - Game Site: Watsonville
  more info
Wed, 03/20/19
5:15PM
  Away @ York School Athletic Fields
Away Team vs PCS - Game Site: York
  more info
Mon, 03/25/19
3:15PM
  Away  
Away Team vs Santa Cruz - Game Site: Santa Cruz
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Wed, 04/03/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Aptos
Away Team vs Christopher - Game Site: Christopher HS in Gilroy
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 04/08/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Carmel
Home Team vs Salinas - Game Site: Carmel
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
5:15PM
  Away @ York School Athletic Fields
Home Team vs PCS - NEW GAME SITE: Salinas High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 04/22/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Santa Cruz High School
Home Team vs Watsonville - Game Site: Santa Cruz
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
5:15PM
  Home @ York School Athletic Fields
Home Team vs Santa Cruz - Game Site: York
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
7:15PM
  Home @ Christopher
Home Team vs Christopher - Game Site: Christopher
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Stevenson
Away Team vs Salinas/Game Site - Stevenson
  more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite