• There are no events to display.

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

York Athletes are competitive, collaborative, and practice good sportsmanship.

Santa Catalina
1500 Mark Thomas Drive
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 655-9315

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Santa Catalina:
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
3:30PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
Away at Santa Catalina   more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
5:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Palma/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
6:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs EA/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
6:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs SLV/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
6:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away vs Monterey/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
6:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Harbor/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
6:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Monterey/Site: Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
5:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Gilroy at Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Away
Away at Santa Catalina CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
5:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs San Benito/Hollister at Santa Catalina Pool   more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Santa Catalina   more info
Friday, 04/05/2019
3:30PM   Swimming   Home
Home vs MVC - Site: Santa Catalina Pool CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite