• B Day

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

Athletics Calendar

Please use the drop down menu to the right to filter the calendar by sport.

Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:00PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Gonzales CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs PG   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs PCS Boys - BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30   more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs TC - Game Status will be confirmed on Weds 1/23 CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs TC   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs TC -BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30   more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Stevenson   more info
5:30PM   Basketball   Away
Away at TC - BJV/BV - 5:30/7:00   more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
4:00PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at Stevenson/Game Site: MPC Stadium  
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Marina   more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at Marina   more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
5:30PM   Basketball   Away
Away vs Kirby: BJV/BV - 5:30/7:00 - Site: Holy Cross Gym 310 High St. in Santa Cruz  
Monday, 02/04/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
5:30PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Ceiba - BV - 5:30  
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Anzar   more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Anzar   more info
5:30PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Pac Point - BV 5:30   more info
Thursday, 02/07/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Oakwood   more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Santa Catalina   more info
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Outdoor Sports Center,16500 Condit Rd. Morgan Hill  
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Anzar - BJV/BV - 4:00/5:30   more info
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
TBD
  Basketball   Away
Away at PCS - BJV/BV - Game Times - TBA  
Friday, 03/01/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Oakwood   more info
Monday, 03/04/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs PG  
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Monterey   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Monterey   more info
Monday, 03/18/2019
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
Away Team at Watsonville - Game Site: Watsonville   more info
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
3:30PM   Track & Field   Home
Cypress Division Meet at MPC   more info
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Hollister   more info
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
Away Team vs PCS - Game Site: York   more info
Thursday, 03/21/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Christopher   more info
Friday, 03/22/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Away
Away at Stevenson   more info
Monday, 03/25/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Away
Away vs Catalina: Game Site: York   more info
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
Away Team vs Santa Cruz - Game Site: Palma   more info
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Gonzales   more info
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
3:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Away
Away Team vs Christopher - Game Site: Aptos   more info
Thursday, 03/28/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Oakwood   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Away
Away at Salinas   more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cypress Division Meet at PG   more info
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at PG   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Carmel   more info
Thursday, 04/04/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Gilroy   more info
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Away
Away at Notre Dame   more info
Monday, 04/08/2019
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
Home Team vs Salinas - Game Site: Carmel   more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Monterey/Monterey Tennis Center-Jacks Park Courts  
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Away
Away at Monterey   more info
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
Home Team vs PCS - Game Site: York   more info
Thursday, 04/11/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Hollister   more info
Monday, 04/15/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
Home vs Christopher   more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cypress Division Meet at Stevenson   more info
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
Away at Gonzales   more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
TBD
  Tennis - Boys Varsity   TBD
Team Playoff Match if needed at Chamisal  
Monday, 04/22/2019
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
Home Team vs Watsonville - Game Site: Santa Cruz   more info
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
12:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
PCAL Mission Division Ind. Tournament   more info
3:30PM   Track & Field   Away
Cypress Division Trials at PG   more info
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
5:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
Home Team vs Santa Cruz - Game Site: York   more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Away
Away at Carmel   more info
Saturday, 04/27/2019
10:00AM   Track & Field   Away
Cypress Division Finals at Gilroy   more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
7:15PM   Lacrosse - Boys   Home
Home Team vs Christopher - Game Site: Christopher   more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Stevenson   more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Salinas   more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
TBD
  Track & Field   Away
PCAL Finals at PG   more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Catalina   more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Girls   Home
Home vs Notre Dame   more info
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite