• There are no events to display.

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

Athletics Calendar

Please use the drop down menu to the right to filter the calendar by sport.

Thursday, 10/17/2019
3:30PM   Cross Country   Away
Cypress/Santa Lucia Meet at Toro Park  
Monday, 10/21/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
Away at Catalina   more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
Home vs Salinas   more info
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Away
Away at Greenfield   more info
5:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Home
Home vs Salinas at Santa Catalina Pool - JV at 5:00/Varsity at 6:00 CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
Away at Monterey/Match Site:Monterey Tennis Center  
4:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away vs Gilroy at Christopher HS Pool - JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00   more info
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Away
Away at Marina - Site TBA  
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Away
Away at Carmel   more info
Monday, 10/28/2019
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Home
Home vs RLS   more info
5:00PM   Volleyball - Girls   Away
Away at Kirby - Gym Site TBA  
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
4:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away at Hollister - JV at 4:00/Varsity at 5:00  
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls   Home
Home vs Santa Catalina   more info
5:30PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away at Pacific Grove - Varsity only at 5:30   more info
Friday, 11/01/2019
4:00PM   Water Polo - Boys   Away
Away at EA - BJV at 4:00/BV at 5:00   more info
Saturday, 11/02/2019
10:30AM   Cross Country   Away
PCAL Championships at Toro Park - FSG 10:30/FSB 11:10/JVG 11:50/JVB 12:30/VG 1:10/VB 1:50 CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Monday, 11/04/2019
12:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity    
Gabilan Individual Tournament - Warmups at Noon - Matches at 1:00 - Site: Chamisal   more info
Tuesday, 11/05/2019
12:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity    
PCAL Individual Finals - Warmups at Noon, Matches at 1:00 - Site: Chamisal   more info
Saturday, 11/16/2019
TBD
  Cross Country   Away
CCS Championships at Crystal Springs XC Course in Belmont Ca. - D5 Race Times: VG 2:40/VB 3:15   more info
Saturday, 11/30/2019
TBD
  Cross Country   Away
CIF State Championships at Woodward Park in Fresno, Cal.  
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs RSJ   more info
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs RSJ  
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
5:30PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Marina BJV at 5:30/BV at 7:00   more info
Friday, 12/06/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Seaside  
Monday, 12/09/2019
TBD
  Basketball   Away
Away at Gonzales - BJV at 4:00/BV at 5:30   more info
Thursday, 01/09/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Seaside   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Kirby   more info
Monday, 01/13/2020
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs TC  
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs TC   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Away at PP/York Gym   more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away vs Anzar  
Friday, 01/17/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Anzar  
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Soccer Complex  
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Oakwood  
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Anzar   more info
Thursday, 01/23/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Ceiba  
Friday, 01/24/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   TBD
vs Ceiba  
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at PCS  
Monday, 01/27/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Marina  
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at TC   more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs SFSCP  
Thursday, 01/30/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs TC   more info
Friday, 01/31/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs TC  
Monday, 02/03/2020
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at Kirby  
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Anzar  
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Anzar  
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs Ceiba  
Thursday, 02/06/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Home
Home vs Oakwood  
Friday, 02/07/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at Oakwood/Morgan Hill Soccer Complex  
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs TC   more info
Monday, 02/10/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   TBD
vs Ceiba  
Tuesday, 02/11/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Home
Home vs Ceiba   more info
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs PP   more info
Friday, 02/14/2020
3:30PM   Soccer - Girls   Away
Away at SFSCP  
3:30PM   Soccer - Boys   Away
Away at SFSCP  
4:00PM   Basketball   Away
Away at Anzar   more info
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
4:00PM   Basketball   Home
Home vs PCS   more info
Friday, 03/20/2020
3:30PM   Swimming   Away
Away at EA/RSJ - Site Alvarez Pool   more info
Tuesday, 03/24/2020
3:30PM   Track & Field    
PCAL Cypress Meet at MPC  
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

York School is committed to equal opportunity in educational programs, employment and campus life. The School does not discriminate on the basis of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender, marital status, national origin, parental status, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status in any access to and treatment in School programs and activities.

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite