• There are no events to display.

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

Whom to Contact

For the complete directory listing by name or department, click here.

TopicContact
Academic SupportSean Raymond: sean@york.org or x108
AdmissionTerry Uchida: terry@york.org or x115
Advanced Placement CoordinatorEllen Masten: emasten@york.org or x119
AthleticsKristan Long: klong@york.org
AttendanceAndrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Billing, FeesFana Oldfield: fana@york.org or x135
Vicki Norman: vnorman@york.org or x134
Changes to Contact InfoAndrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Class Dean - Grade 8Tritia Moneypenny: tmoneypenny@york.org
Class Deans - Grade 9Mike Borrowman: mborrowman@york.org
Pam Durkee: pdurkee@york.org
Class Dean - Grade 10Kim Kiest: kkiest@york.org
Class Dean - Grade 11Scot Johnson: sjohnson@york.org
Class Dean - Grade 12Ellen Masten: emasten@york.org or x119
College CounselingEllen Masten: emasten@york.org or x119
Counseling - PersonalClass Deans and Joyce Sherry: jsherry@york.org or x138
Donations/FundraisingKris Edmunds: kris@york.org or x128
EmergenciesAndrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Financial BusinessFana Oldfield: fana@york.org or x135
Graduation RequirementsSean Raymond: sean@york.org or x108
Ellen Masten: emasten@york.org or x119
HaikuKevin Brookhouser: kevin@york.org
Health & FitnessJohn Daniel: jdaniel@york.org
International Student AdvisorPamela Sanford: psanford@york.org
Magnus Health RecordsAndrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Off-Campus PrivilegesEllen Masten: emasten@york.org or x119
EmergenciesAndrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Safety Management PlanTricia Gail Boyer: tboyer@york.org or x136
Schedules and Academic PlanningSean Raymond: sean@york.org or x108
Service LearningTritia Moneypenny: tmoneypenny@york.org
TranscriptsChris Wilcox: cwilcox@york.org or x116
Tuition AssistanceVicki Norman: vnorman@york.org or x134
Work PermitsAndrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite